American Philosophical Practitioners Association

 


Back Issues
Boards
Bookstore
Donations
Documents
Join
Journal
Memberships
Practitioners
Profiles
Programs
Renew
Reports
Sección Española
Services
Home


 
 


APPA-Certified Organizational Consultants


This logo designates a participating practitioner,
active in APPA programs, initiatives and/or practices.


Alphabetical Listing by State (in the U.S.)
CA, FL, GA, IL, IN, MD, ME, NJ, NY, NC, PA, VA

Alphabetical listing by Country (outside the U.S.)
Canada, Italy, Netherlands, UK


U.S.A. by State

California:

Ernest Courant
848 Pomona Avenue
El Cerrito, CA 94530
e-mail: ecourant@hotmail.com

Paul Sharkey
819 West Avenue H-5
Los Angeles, CA 93534
tel: 661-726-0102
cell: 661-435-3077
fax: 661-726-0307
e-mail: pwsharkey@email.msn.com

Florida:

Carol Gould
3301 S. Ocean Blvd apt.105
Highland Beach, FL 33487
tel: 561.715.5826//561.330.0373
e-mail: cgould@fau.edu
and
5301 N. Federal Highway #380
Boca Raton, FL 33487
e-mail: gouldcs22@yahoo.com

Gary Seelinger
3100 N. Ocean Blvd., #408
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
tel: 954-568-5326
e-mail: gseelinger@earthlink.net

Naomi Thomas
tel: 954-946-0666
e-mail: naomi@practiceclarity.com
http://www.practiceclarity.com

Georgia:

Mark M. du Mas
2440 Peachtree Road NW
Number 25
Atlanta, GA 30305
tel: 404-949-9113
fax: 404-846-0081
e-mail: mmdumas@msn.com

Illinois:

F. Byron (Ron) Nahser
President & CEO
The Nahser Agency, Inc.
10 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1830
Chicago, IL 60606
tel: 312-750-9220
fax: 312-845-9075
e-mail: fbnahser@nahser.com

Edward G. Weiss
National-Louis University
College of Management and Business
122 S. Michigan
Chicago, IL 60603
tel: 800-443-5522 (x4418)
e-mail: egwmx@yahoo.com

Indiana:

Katharina Dulckeit
902 N. Broadway Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
tel: 317-635-6635
e-mail: kdulckei@butler.edu

Maine:

Rick Tanney
RR #1 Box 5280
Lubec, ME 04652
tel: 207-733-1095
e-mail: rtanney@acadia.net

Maryland:

Ruth Kastner
125 Hedgewood Drive
Greenbelt, MD 20770
e-mail: vze445xa@verizon.net
http://www.wam.umd.edu/~rkastner/

Sidney Rainey
P.O.Box 1451
Bethesda, MD 20827
tel: 505-983-7011
e-mail: sidneyrainey@earthlink.com

New Jersey:

Vaughana Feary
20 Sandy Ridge
Stockton, NJ 08559
tel: 609-397-2540
e-mail: vfeary@aol.com

New York:

Barbara Cutney
782 West End Avenue, #81
New York, NY 10025
tel: 212-865-3828

Andrew Gluck
392 Central Park West, #8C
New York, NY 10025
tel: 212-316-2810
fax: 212-316-4982
e-mail: andy_gluck@msn.com

George Hole
291 Beard Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14214
716-832-6644
e-mail: holegt@buffalostate.edu

Lou Marinoff
Philosophy Department
The City College of New York
137th Street at Convent Avenue
New York, NY 10031
tel: 212-650-7647
fax: 212-650-7409
e-mail: marinoff@mindspring.com

Elizabeth Randol
17 Mather Street, #2F
Binghamton, NY 13905
tel: 607-771-0475
e-mail: lizard2471@aol.com

Mehul Shah
100 Diplomat Drive, #2P
Mount Kisco NY 10549
tel: 914-591-7488
e-mail: mshah1967@aol.com

Wayne Shelton
P.O. Box 407
North Chatham, NY 12132
tel: 518-262-6423
fax: 518-262-6856
e-mail: sheltow@mail.amc.edu

North Carolina:

Andrew Koch
625 Lower Rush Branch Road
Sugar Grove, NC 28679
tel: 828-297-4548
e-mail: kocham@appstate.edu

James D. Spiceland, PhD
1807 Whitney Lane
Salisbury, NC 28146
tel: 704-633-4567
fax: 704-633-1125
e-mail: spicelands@earthlink.net

Pennsylvania:

Eric Hoffman
131 Cynwyd Road
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
tel: 215-419-6542
e-mail: eeworkshop@comcast.net

Virginia:

Bruce Thomas
8 Huntington Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23188
tel: 757-229-9835
e-mail: sthomas@widomaker.com


Canada

Anthony Falikowski
Sheridan College
1430 Trafalgar Rd.
Oakville, Ontario
Canada L6L 1X7
tel: 905-845-9430 x2508
fax: 905-815-4032
e-mail: tony.falikowski@sheridanc.on.ca

David Cruise Malloy, Ph.D.
Professor & Acting Director
Office of Research Services
Research & Innovation Centre (109.4),
University of Regina,
Regina, Saskatchewan,
Canada, S4S 0A2
(306) 585-5184 (Office)
http://uregina.ca/malloyd/
email: David.Malloy@uregina.ca

Pierre Pawliw
4320 Bruchesi
Sherbrooke, Quebec
Canada J1L 1R2
tel: 819-566-0896
e-mail: curlew.chevalier@sympatico.ca


Italy

Roberta Culella
Via L. Papi 19
Milano, Italy 20135
tel: 0039 348 8047293
e-mail: roberta.culella@philosophicamente.it

Paola Grassi
via Paolo Uccello, 16
Milano, Italy 20148
tel: 39-02-3651-1112
e-mail: e-mail@paola-grassi.it


Netherlands

Will Heutz
Schelsberg 308
6413 AJ Heerlen
tel: 31-45-572-0323

Ida Jongsma
Hotel de Filosoof (Philosopher's Hotel)
Anna Vondelstraat 6
1054 GZ Amsterdam
tel: 31-20-683-3013
fax: 31-20-685-3750


United Kingdom

Judy Wall
The CPD Centre,
51A Cecil Road
Lancing, West Sussex
United Kingdom, BN15 8HP
tel: 011-44-0193-764301
fax: 011-44-0193-765970
e-mail: lifeplan@cwcom.net


Back to Top of Page
 

Copyright © 1999-2017, American Philosophical Practitioners Association, Inc.