American Philosophical Practitioners Association

 


Back Issues
Boards
Bookstore
Donations
Documents
Join
Journal
Memberships
Practitioners
Profiles
Programs
Renew
Reports
Sección Española
Services
Home


 
 


APPA Certified Affiliates


This logo designates a participating practitioner,
active in APPA programs, initiatives and/or practices.


Alphabetical listing by State (in the U.S.)
CA , KY , NY , UT

Alphabetical listing by Country (outside the U.S.)
Brazil , Canada , Greece , Italy , Sweden


U.S.A. by State

California:

Thomas Firnberg
500 So. Anaheim Hills Road, Suite #202
Anaheim, CA 92807
tel: 714-282-2230
cell: 951-533-9993
fax: 714-282-2231
e-mail: tlfirnberg@aol.com
www.ThomasFirnbergMD.com

Valerie Russell
130 Buckthorn Drive
Brea, CA 92823
e-mail: valerie@jmichaelrussell.org

Kentucky:

Todd Eklof
3007 Cleveland Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40206
e-mail: todd@cliftonunitarian.com

New York:

Charles K. Elin
4 Gilchrest Road
Congers, NY 10920
tel: (845) 642-7762
e-mail: ckelin@yahoo.com

Nicholas V. Tornatore Ph.D., LMHC, PC
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
585 Bay Ridge PKWY
Brooklyn, NY 11209
tel: 718-745-2911
www.drt@drtornatore.com

Utah:

Granger Peck
2754 N. Desert Forest Lane
Lehi, Utah 84043
phone: 801-680-6435
email: grangerpeck@yahoo.com


Brazil

José Eustáquio Moreira de Carvalho
Loteamento Itaipu II, chácara 66
Caixa Postal 11278, CEP 71691-970
São Sebastião, DF, Brasil
tel: 61 3201-0669 and 61 9987-6421
e -mail: jeustaquio@cepconsultores.com.br
www.jeustaquio.ecn.br


Canada

Marie-France Lebouc
Dept of Management
2325 Terrasse st.Quebec City, Qc.
Canada, G1W 2G1
Tel: +1 418 656 2131 ext. 11572
Fax: +1 418 656 2624
e-mail: marie-france.lebouc@fsa.ulaval.ca

Matthew T. McGarvey, B.Sc., LL.B.
116 Lisgar St. Suite 200
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada K2P 0C2
tel: 613-794-8929
e-mail: mcgarveymt@gmail.com


Greece

Ioanna Chronopoulou
Antoniadou 12 - Kareas
Athens, Greece 16233
e-mail: gianchron@panafonet.gr

Spiros Markou, MD-Ph.D
Family Physician
samarkou@phoni.gr, samarkou@yahoo.com
http://www.phoni.gr/, http://grammi.blogspot.com/


Italy

Patrizia Cohen
e-mail: patriziacohen@aol.com


Sweden

Dr Richard Levi MD PhD
Assoc Professor and Senior Lecturer Clinical Neuroscience
Karolinska Institute Stockholm
Medical Director
Rehab Station Stockholm
Sweden
tel: +46 8 555 44 000
e-mail: richard.levi@rehabstation.se

Henrik Nyback
Department of Psychiatry
Jakobsbergs Hospital
Jarfalla, Sweden S-17731
e-mail: henrik.nyback@nvso.sll.se

Stephen Paul
Carl Malmstens Vag 44
Solna, Sweden 17073
e-mail: stephen.paul@rehabstation.se

Kicki Epstein Orzolek
Alsatravagen 122
Satra, Sweden 12736
e-mail: kicki.orzolek@mspring.net

Malin Rasten
Drakenbergsgatan 3
Stockholm Sweden 11733
e-mail: malin.rasten@rehabstation.se


Back to Top of Page

 

Copyright © 1999-2017, American Philosophical Practitioners Association, Inc.